Traditionally, the Congress will be held in Akademgorodok, Tomsk.

Akademgorodok is a unique place with a high concentration of scientific and technical potential where six academic institutes and Tomsk Special Economic Zone of Technical Innovation Type are located.

The institutes and divisions located in Akademgorodok:

  • Institute of High Curren Electronics SB RAS
  • Tomsk Scientific Center SB RAS
  • Institute of Strength Physics and Materials Science SB RAS
  • V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS
  • Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological Systems SB RAS
  • Institute of Petroleum Chemistry SB RAS
  • Tomsk Division of Trofimuk Institute of Petroleum Gas Geology and Geophysics SB RAS
  • Tomsk Division of the Federal Research Center for Information and Computational Technologies SB RAS

The EFRE-2024 Congress will be held at three sites located in Akademgorodok:

  • Rubin Congress Center
    • Grand Conference Hall
    • Akademichesky Hall
    • Fireplace Hall
  • Institute of High Current Electronics
    • Conference hall A
    • Conference hall B
  • House of Scientists TSC
    • Poster sessions

We have added a new topic "Synchrotron Radiation Detectors" to 6th NMHT. You can register reports by specifying this topic. Section chair is Prof. Oleg Tolbanov (TSU)


The deadline for abstract submission has been extended to April 10, 2024


Results of Grant competition for young scientists has been published

The Congress is hosted by